Calendar

Counseling Services Events

FILTER BY CALENDAR

Redeemer Counseling Service Events in February 2018

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Jan 28
  • Mon, Jan 29
  • Tue, Jan 30
  • Wed, Jan 31
  • Thu, Feb 1
  • Fri, Feb 2
  • Sat, Feb 3
  • Sun, Feb 4
  • Mon, Feb 5
  • Tue, Feb 6
  • Wed, Feb 7
  • Thu, Feb 8
  • Fri, Feb 9
  • Sat, Feb 10
  • Sun, Feb 11
  • Mon, Feb 12
  • Tue, Feb 13
  • Wed, Feb 14
  • Thu, Feb 15
  • Fri, Feb 16
    7–9:30pm
    Public Faith Conference (Day 1 of 2)

    Public Faith Conference (Day 1 of 2)

    Location:
    Marriott Marquis: 1535 Broadway, NY (between 45th & 46th streets)

    February 16, 2018 from 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    Read More
  • Sat, Feb 17
    9:30–4pm
    Public Faith Conference (Day 2 of 2)

    Public Faith Conference (Day 2 of 2)

    Location:
    Marriott Marquis: 1535 Broadway, NY (between 45th & 46th streets)

    February 17, 2018 from 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

    Read More