Calendar

Counseling Services Events

FILTER BY CALENDAR

Redeemer Counseling Service Events in September 2017

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Aug 27
  • Mon, Aug 28
  • Tue, Aug 29
  • Wed, Aug 30
  • Thu, Aug 31
  • Fri, Sep 1
  • Sat, Sep 2
  • Sun, Sep 10
  • Mon, Sep 11
  • Tue, Sep 12
  • Wed, Sep 13
  • Thu, Sep 14
  • Fri, Sep 15
  • Sat, Sep 16
  • Sun, Sep 17
  • Mon, Sep 18
  • Tue, Sep 19
    7:30–9pm
    Boundaries in Relationships Renewal Group

    Boundaries in Relationships Renewal Group

    September 19, 2017 - December 12, 2017 from 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    Read More
  • Wed, Sep 20
  • Thu, Sep 21
  • Fri, Sep 22
  • Sat, Sep 23
  • Sun, Sep 24
  • Mon, Sep 25
  • Tue, Sep 26
    7:30–9pm
    Boundaries in Relationships Renewal Group

    Boundaries in Relationships Renewal Group

    September 26, 2017 - December 12, 2017 from 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    Read More
  • Wed, Sep 27
  • Thu, Sep 28
  • Fri, Sep 29
  • Sat, Sep 30