Calendar

Counseling Services Events

Women: Sexual Abuse and Healing

A 12-week counseling group for women to explore the effects of sexual abuse as a child or adolescent and heal from the pain of the past abuse to live life in the present. Tuesdays starting September 18.

Location:
1166 Avenue of the Americas

Contact: Taylor, 212-370-0475, rcs@redeemer.com
Website: http://counseling.redeemer.com/groupd

Occurrences

  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm