Calendar

Counseling Services Events

Calming Your Anxious Mind

This 9-week counseling group will help participants understand anxiety's effects, provide coping skills and encourage interactions towards health and rest that abide in Christ. Mondays starting September 9.

Location:
1166 Avenue of the Americas

Website: http://counseling.redeemer.com/anxiety
Contact: Taylor, 212-370-0475, rcs@redeemer.com

Occurrences

  • Monday, September 9
  • Monday, September 16
  • Monday, September 23
  • Monday, September 30
  • Monday, October 7
  • Monday, October 14
  • Monday, October 21
  • Monday, November 4
  • Monday, November 11
  • Monday, November 18
  • Monday, December 2
  • Monday, December 9