Redeemer Counseling Service Events in April 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 29 30 31
Thu, Apr 1
Facing Grief & Loss 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Facing Grief & Loss

Apr 01, 2021 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Facing Grief & Loss

April 01, 2021

Thu, Apr 01, 7:00pm

Sexual Integrity for Men 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Sexual Integrity for Men

Apr 01, 2021 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Sexual Integrity for Men

April 01, 2021

Thu, Apr 01, 7:30pm

Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Boundaries in Relationships 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Boundaries in Relationships

Apr 05, 2021 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Boundaries in Relationships

April 05, 2021

Mon, Apr 05, 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 6
Calming Your Anxious Mind 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Calming Your Anxious Mind

Apr 06, 2021 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Calming Your Anxious Mind

April 06, 2021

Tue, Apr 06, 7:30pm

Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Sexual Integrity for Men 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Sexual Integrity for Men

Apr 08, 2021 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Sexual Integrity for Men

April 08, 2021

Thu, Apr 08, 7:30pm

Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Boundaries in Relationships 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Boundaries in Relationships

Apr 12, 2021 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Boundaries in Relationships

April 12, 2021

Mon, Apr 12, 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 13
Calming Your Anxious Mind 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Calming Your Anxious Mind

Apr 13, 2021 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Calming Your Anxious Mind

April 13, 2021

Tue, Apr 13, 7:30pm

Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Sexual Integrity for Men 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Sexual Integrity for Men

Apr 15, 2021 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Sexual Integrity for Men

April 15, 2021

Thu, Apr 15, 7:30pm

Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Boundaries in Relationships 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Boundaries in Relationships

Apr 19, 2021 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Boundaries in Relationships

April 19, 2021

Mon, Apr 19, 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 20
Calming Your Anxious Mind 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Calming Your Anxious Mind

Apr 20, 2021 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Calming Your Anxious Mind

April 20, 2021

Tue, Apr 20, 7:30pm

Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Counseling Fellows Program 10:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Counseling Fellows Program

Apr 22, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Read More

Counseling Fellows Program

April 22, 2021

Thu, Apr 22, 10:00am

Sexual Integrity for Men 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Sexual Integrity for Men

Apr 22, 2021 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Sexual Integrity for Men

April 22, 2021

Thu, Apr 22, 7:30pm

Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Boundaries in Relationships 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Boundaries in Relationships

Apr 26, 2021 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Boundaries in Relationships

April 26, 2021

Mon, Apr 26, 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 27
Calming Your Anxious Mind 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Calming Your Anxious Mind

Apr 27, 2021 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Calming Your Anxious Mind

April 27, 2021

Tue, Apr 27, 7:30pm

Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Sexual Integrity for Men 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Sexual Integrity for Men

Apr 29, 2021 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Sexual Integrity for Men

April 29, 2021

Thu, Apr 29, 7:30pm

Fri, Apr 30
1