Calendar

Counseling Services Events

FILTER BY CALENDAR

Redeemer Counseling Service Events in June 2019

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, May 26
  • Mon, May 27
  • Tue, May 28
  • Wed, May 29
  • Thu, May 30
    10–2pm
    Counseling Fellows

    Counseling Fellows

    Location:
    1166 Avenue of the Americas

    May 30, 2019 from 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

    Read More
  • Fri, May 31
  • Sat, Jun 1
  • Sun, Jun 2
  • Mon, Jun 3
    7–8:30pm
    Calming Your Anxious Mind

    Calming Your Anxious Mind

    Location:
    1166 Avenue of the Americas

    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

    Read More
  • Tue, Jun 4
  • Wed, Jun 5
  • Thu, Jun 6
  • Fri, Jun 7
  • Sat, Jun 8
  • Sun, Jun 9
  • Mon, Jun 10
    7–8:30pm
    Calming Your Anxious Mind

    Calming Your Anxious Mind

    Location:
    1166 Avenue of the Americas

    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

    Read More
  • Tue, Jun 11
  • Wed, Jun 12
  • Thu, Jun 13
  • Fri, Jun 14
  • Sat, Jun 15
  • Sun, Jun 16
  • Mon, Jun 17
    7–8:30pm
    Calming Your Anxious Mind

    Calming Your Anxious Mind

    Location:
    1166 Avenue of the Americas

    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

    Read More
  • Tue, Jun 18
  • Wed, Jun 19
  • Thu, Jun 20
  • Fri, Jun 21
  • Sat, Jun 22
  • Sun, Jun 23
  • Mon, Jun 24
    7–8:30pm
    Calming Your Anxious Mind

    Calming Your Anxious Mind

    Location:
    1166 Avenue of the Americas

    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

    Read More
  • Tue, Jun 25
  • Wed, Jun 26
  • Thu, Jun 27
  • Fri, Jun 28
  • Sat, Jun 29
  • Sun, Jun 30
  • Mon, Jul 1
    7–8:30pm
    Calming Your Anxious Mind

    Calming Your Anxious Mind

    Location:
    1166 Avenue of the Americas

    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

    Read More
  • Tue, Jul 2
  • Wed, Jul 3
  • Thu, Jul 4
  • Fri, Jul 5
  • Sat, Jul 6