Redeemer Counseling Service Events in October 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Sexual Integrity For Men 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Sexual Integrity For Men

Oct 03, 2019 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Read More

Sexual Integrity For Men

October 03, 2019

Thu, Oct 03, 7:30pm

Fri, Oct 4
Training Course: Introduction to a Framework for Spiritual Integration in Therapy 9:30am - 4:30pm

Training Course: Introduction to a Framework for Spiritual Integration in Therapy

Oct 04, 2019 9:30am - 4:30pm

Read More

Training Course: Introduction to a Framework for Spiritual Integration in Therapy

October 04, 2019

Fri, Oct 04, 9:30am

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45am - 1:00pm

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Oct 04, 2019 10:45am - 1:00pm

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

October 04, 2019

Fri, Oct 04, 10:45am

Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Inspire Mercy Night Open House 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Inspire Mercy Night Open House

Oct 07, 2019 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Read More

Inspire Mercy Night Open House

October 07, 2019

Mon, Oct 07, 6:30pm

Boundaries in Relationships 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Boundaries in Relationships

Oct 07, 2019 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Read More

Boundaries in Relationships

October 07, 2019

Mon, Oct 07, 7:00pm

Calming Your Anxious Mind 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Calming Your Anxious Mind

Oct 07, 2019 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Read More

Calming Your Anxious Mind

October 07, 2019

Mon, Oct 07, 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Sexual Integrity For Men 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Sexual Integrity For Men

Oct 10, 2019 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Read More

Sexual Integrity For Men

October 10, 2019

Thu, Oct 10, 7:30pm

Fri, Oct 11
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45am - 1:00pm

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Oct 11, 2019 10:45am - 1:00pm

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

October 11, 2019

Fri, Oct 11, 10:45am

Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Calming Your Anxious Mind 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Calming Your Anxious Mind

Oct 14, 2019 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Read More

Calming Your Anxious Mind

October 14, 2019

Mon, Oct 14, 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45am - 1:00pm

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Oct 18, 2019 10:45am - 1:00pm

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

October 18, 2019

Fri, Oct 18, 10:45am

Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Boundaries in Relationships 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Boundaries in Relationships

Oct 21, 2019 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Read More

Boundaries in Relationships

October 21, 2019

Mon, Oct 21, 7:00pm

Calming Your Anxious Mind 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Calming Your Anxious Mind

Oct 21, 2019 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Read More

Calming Your Anxious Mind

October 21, 2019

Mon, Oct 21, 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Sexual Integrity For Men 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Sexual Integrity For Men

Oct 24, 2019 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Read More

Sexual Integrity For Men

October 24, 2019

Thu, Oct 24, 7:30pm

Fri, Oct 25
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45am - 1:00pm

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Oct 25, 2019 10:45am - 1:00pm

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

October 25, 2019

Fri, Oct 25, 10:45am

Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Boundaries in Relationships 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Boundaries in Relationships

Oct 28, 2019 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Read More

Boundaries in Relationships

October 28, 2019

Mon, Oct 28, 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Sexual Integrity For Men 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Sexual Integrity For Men

Oct 31, 2019 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Read More

Sexual Integrity For Men

October 31, 2019

Thu, Oct 31, 7:30pm

1 2