Redeemer Counseling Service Events in January 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29 30 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Questioning Christianity 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Questioning Christianity

Jan 16, 2020 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Read More

Questioning Christianity

January 16, 2020

Thu, Jan 16, 7:00pm

Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Calming Your Anxious Mind 7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Calming Your Anxious Mind

Jan 27, 2020 7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Calming Your Anxious Mind

January 27, 2020

Mon, Jan 27, 7:30pm

Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
1